top of page
  • Writer's pictureArlynnda

Play Kitchen Menu with Chalkola

When my friends over at Chalkola sent me this chalkboard easel, I knew it would make a super cute menu for Piper's new play kitchen! Giveaway details at the end!

The chalk markers come in so many beautiful colors and I love how they much they POP! on the black background! They were also very easy to erase- I just wiped with a dry paper towel.

There are endless possibilities with these markers. I am so excited to use them for future projects. I'm already thinking of all the things I can do with them at home and in my classroom!

I have teamed up with Chalkola to give away a FREE box of 21 Chalkola Paint Markers so you can try them out for yourself! Head to my Instagram page for details on how to enter!


If you'd like your own chalkboard, or if you want to check out any of their other amazing products, use this link and enter my code ARLYNNDA10 for 10% off your purchase!


If you prefer to purchase on Amazon, use this link and enter the code CHALKOLA10 for 10% off your purchase!


Goodluck!

♡Arlynnda

561 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram
  • LikeToKnow.it
  • Black Pinterest Icon
bottom of page