top of page
  • Writer's pictureArlynnda

Back to School

Updated: Sep 9, 2022

Someone please explain to me how my baby is old enough to start school because I truly wasn't prepared for this stage to be here already. This school year definitely brought on a mix of emotions, but I was honestly so excited to get her ready to start school.

I made her a little basket to get us both excited and we've been watching shows about school to try to prepare her. I've also been having her practice using the restroom all by herself without any help- this was probably the hardest part.

But we did it! She started school and she's doing so well. (Even though she got sick on the fourth day, was sick for three weeks, recovered, and is now sick again. Mamas, be prepared.)


Below I'm linking all the things I got for her to start this school year!

Happy back to school!

♡Arlynnda

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram
  • LikeToKnow.it
  • Black Pinterest Icon
bottom of page